top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe

First Post

Updated: Nov 15, 2019

Matthew 6:33

But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.


Hello everyone

Welcome to my blog. I am a fairly new Christian, however, I have a great love for God already! I hope my words can touch the souls of many people. That might be a chore considering that I am a pretty shy and quiet person but we will see how it goes.


Well about me huh? Fasten your seat belts!! I'm a very sweet guy who has the biggest heart. I have always had a great love for my family and friends. I've recently discovered the greatest love there is, a love for God. I'm that person that always listen and support what is going on with my friends' lives and like to be there for them. I am fun loving, easy going, relaxed and enjoy going to the movies. The first thing people usually notice about me is my caring personality and that I can be quite funny at times. I like to make people laugh and smile :)

I am currently doing online work to make a living.

Some of my current life goals include: -Becoming a better person and be a better friend to others -Finding a new job that I can love and develop into a career -Meet that special someone -Have a family

May God Bless Everyone that Reads My Blog


33 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

6 comentários


james1947
08 de mai. de 2023

Hi, Joe.

How are you? I see that your blog has been around for a few years. I'll see if I can get more people to check it out. I'll keep your blog and you in my daily prayers.

Curtir
Joe
Joe
08 de mai. de 2023
Respondendo a

Thank you for the help as well as the prayers. That is very kind of you.

Curtir

ChristFilledKim85
ChristFilledKim85
06 de jan. de 2021

This is a well written introduction. I wish you the best in your journey to bless others by spreading God's word. That's something that I love that we have in common.

Curtir
Joe
Joe
08 de mai. de 2023
Respondendo a

Thank you so much!! 😃

Curtir

catherinesfellowship
catherinesfellowship
18 de out. de 2019

I love you son!!!

Curtir
Joe
Joe
08 de mai. de 2023
Respondendo a

Goodness! I have neglected my responsiveness. I love you mom too mom.

Curtir
bottom of page